Enigma - The Battle for the Code

Enigma - The Battle for the Code

Regular price
Rs. 240.00
Sale price
Rs. 240.00
Regular price
Rs. 599.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Eligible for Free Shipping | Free 12 Days Replacement
Delivery in 3-10 Days

Condition: Almost New
ISBN: 9780304366620
Author: Hugh sebag-montefiore
Pages: 531
Publisher: Weidenfeld & nicolson

The complete story of how the German Enigma codes were broken, reissued for the 70th anniversary of the event. Perfect for fans of THE IMITATION GAME, the new film on Alan Turing's Enigma code, starring Benedict Cumberbatch.