Hannah's List

Hannah's List

Regular price
Rs. 331.00
Sale price
Rs. 331.00
Regular price
Rs. 827.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Eligible for Free Shipping | Free 12 Days Replacement
Delivery in 3-10 Days

Condition: Almost New
ISBN: 9780778303794
Author: Debbie macomber
Pages: 416
Publisher: Mira
Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. I want you to marry again....

On the anniversary of his beloved wifes death, Dr. Michael Everett receives a letter Hannah had written him. In it she makes one final request. An impossible request: I want you to marry again and shes chosen three women he should consider.

First is Winter Adams, a trained chef who owns a caf on Blossom Street. The second is Leanne Lancaster, Hannahs oncology nurse. Michael knows them both. But the third name is one hes not familiar with Macy Roth.

Each of these three women has her own heartache, but during the months that follow, Michael spends time with Winter, Leanne and Macy, learning more about each of them and about himself.