Past Reason Hated

Past Reason Hated

Regular price
Rs. 200.00
Sale price
Rs. 200.00
Regular price
Rs. 499.00
Sold out
Unit price
per 

Eligible for Free Shipping | Free 12 Days Replacement
Delivery in 3-10 Days

Condition: Almost New
ISBN: 9781447287131
Author: Peter robinson
From New York Times bestselling and Edgar Award-winning author Peter Robinson comes this gripping thrillerin the tradition of Louise Penny and Elizabeth Georgeset in a picturesque Yorkshire village during the upcoming Christmas season...but one of its residents will not be celebrating this holiday.

Chief Inspector Alan Banks knows that secrecy can sometimes prove fatal, and secrets were the driving force behind Caroline Hartley's lifeand death.

She was a beautiful enigma, brutally stabbed in her own home three days prior to Christmas. Leaving her past behind for a forbidden love affair, she mystified more than a few. And now she is dead, clothed only in her unshared mysteries and her blood.

In this season of giving and forgiving, Banks is eager to absolve the innocent of their sins. But that must wait until the many facets of a perplexing puzzle are exposed and the dark circle of his investigation finally closesand when a killer makes the next move.

Past Reason Hated is a relentlessly suspenseful novel that shows why Peter Robinson is one of the worlds most acclaimed and popular mystery writers.